Contacts

President Greg Loving

PO Box 488
616 Indiana Avenue
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-3164(w)
574-223-3236(f)
gloving@rochestermetals.com
Rochester Metal Products

Vice President Brian Johnson

PO Box 807
715 Main Street
Rochester, IN 46975
574-224-3223(w)
574-223-3709(f)
fulton@nicf.org
Northern Indiana Community Foundation

Secretary/Treasurer Jane Murphy

PO Box 171
Akron, IN 46910
574-893-4353(w)
jane.murphy@lakecitybank.com
Lake City Bank

At-Large Directors

Matt Sutton

1828 Olson Road
Rochester, IN 46975
574-224-5426(w)
574-223-7953(f)
msutton@rapidview.com
Rapid View

Monte Hoffman

290 Blacketor Drive
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-5694(w)
574-223-3369(f)
montehoffman.mcs@rtcol.com
Machined Castings Specialties

Janice Howdeshell

PO Box 713
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-4303(w)
howdeshell@1stsource.com
1st Source

Mark Henderson

PO Box 278
Kewanna, IN 46939
574-653-2186(w)
574-653-2645(f)
mhenderson@winamaccoilspring.com
Winamac Coil and Spring

David Heyde

310 Blacketor Drive
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-4644(w)
david.heyde@ebpaving.com
E&B Paving Inc

Joe Koch

PO Box 230
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-3156(w)
574-223-4353(f)
joek@fcremc.coop
Fulton County REMC

Michael Wachtmann

PO Box 507
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-0200(w)
michael.wachtmann@rtc1.com
Rochester Telephone Company

Harry Webb

724 Main Street
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-2216(w)
webbrx@gmail.com
Webb’s Family Pharmacy

Ex-Officio Directors

Kewanna Town Board

Jeff Finke
PO Box 367
419 West Main Street
Kewanna, IN 46939
574-653-2554(w)
allen@fultonsquare.com

Fulton Town Council

Curt Kline
PO Box 157
Fulton, IN 46931
574-857-3555(w)
curt.kline@cpsagu.com

Akron Town Council

Blaine Hartzler
305 W Rochester St
P.O. Box 44
Akron, IN 46910
blainehartzler@gmail.com

The Chamber Director

Amy Roe
822 Main Street
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-0700 (w)
chamber@rtcol.com

Fulton County Commissioners

Bryan Lewis
856 Frontier Drive
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-4764(w)
bryan@rtcol.com

Fulton County Council

Lorie Hurst
1219 W 9th Street
Rochester, IN 46975
lhurst@co.fulton.in.us

Rochester City Mayor

Ted Denton
PO Box 110
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-4555(w)
574-223-6950(f)
mayor@rochester.in.us

Rochester City Council

Brian Goodman
3255 Country Club Dr
Rochester, IN 46975
brian@modernmaterials.net

Rochester Community Schools

Jana Vance
PO Box 108
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-2159(w)
Jana.Vance@zebras.net

Caston School Corp

Cindy Douglass
PO Box 8
Fulton, IN 46931
574-857-2035(w)
574-857-6795(f)
DouglasC@caston.k12.in.us

Tippecanoe Valley School Corp

Brett Boggs
8343 S St Rd 19
Akron, IN 46910
574-353-7741(w)
574-353-7743(f)
boggsb@tvsc.k12.in.us

Executive Director

Terry Lee
822 Main St
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-3326(w)
574-224-2329(f)
tlee@fultondevelopment.org

Administrative Assistant

Tiffany Futrell
822 Main St
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-3326(w)
574-224-2329(f)
tfutrell@fultondevelopment.org